Firebase massege in-app

ramykhaled007

Hello I hope everyone is well
I want an urgent inquiry regarding sending messages within the application
These are in-app messages
Supported by firebase
When requesting to send this form of messages within the application at a specific date or when a specific interview is held within the application
The picture that popped the problem with the result. service pictures
Please reply as soon as possible and what is the cause of the problem and why these messages do not appear because I need to send offers within the application to users

Screenshot 2022-04-12 052620.png

JordanCorman

Hello, I am sorry I don't have enough information regarding this. But I will try my best to find someone who knows everything about your problem. I can only help you in searching for the paper writing service by sharing the https://www.superiorpapers.com/ website link with you. I hope you will find it useful for me. I am a school student and I also use that site to take help with my homework.

Harvey Morris

If you have an idea for an e-commerce app, one of the first things you need to do is figure out how to get funding. While there are a number of ways to finance a startup, e-commerce businesses often have a harder time securing funding than other types of businesses. One option is to seek out angel investors or venture capitalists. However, these investors can be difficult to find and may require you to give up a large equity stake in your company. Another option is to launch a crowdfunding campaign. This can be a great way to raise awareness for your app and attract early users, but it can be difficult to reach your fundraising goals. Another option is to launch an e-commerce marketplace. This type of platform allows businesses to sell products and services directly to consumers. While it takes some time to build up a customer base, an e-commerce marketplace can provide a steady source of revenue that can be used to finance your app development.