Search results

1. Lana9

Issue APPYET PRO critical issue

if ur app is live on the store try using facebook network ads, they pay way better and they won't limit ur ad serving. Also change this platform whenever u could. Good luck
  2. Lana9

Guys I've been using appyet since 2017, and my conclusion is the same. Appyet is not good for making money Your app may look good for users but not for you.
  3. Lana9

How to add Google AdX Ad Units

I don't think anyone is allowed to do such a thing
  4. Lana9

LATEST: AppYet v4.2.6 Released

you can activate it in your feed settings you'll find this: "Open in Default Browser" just turn it on and also you can force the button to open in an external browser using the extra html header.
  5. Lana9

You can always disable the in-app browser but even this, your app won't show you a list of browsers to chose one of them to open the link in. so if that's what you want it's not exist in the current version. let me know if u want anything else. I've been using appyet for the last four years I...
  6. Lana9

I explained to them already but @appyet ignored
  7. Lana9

I wanna sort all my articles according to the title and I don't want my users to be able to change that, so I can control what's on the top and what's on the bottom. please add this
  8. Lana9

Issue App-ads.txt

I received that from admob, what should I do?? google.com, pub-3570652521938772, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 My app's informations: aguid: 07fc00e0-3c59-49dd-8f91-d269b229dc62 I can't wait to receive your answer.
  9. Lana9

When u enable it, users will be able to add widgets to the home screen like those:
  10. Lana9

hey @appyet I wanna let you know that the white timeline doesn't appear when you are watching a video on it's full-view like what you can see in the right screenshot
  11. Lana9

@appyet any answers!!
  12. Lana9